Sule

Alhamdulillah comeback again with this lovely blog, may Allah give me a way to keep me writing routinely.

This afternoon, while playing & nursing my second baby I watched youtube channel – Podcast Dedy Corbuzier. According to me, it’s really inspiring channel which provide qualified guest star – not only come from public figure, but also from general society. I usually watch his channel when I have spare time.

Sule is one of famous comedian in Indonesia. Today, from Uncle Dedy’s channel I see another side of Sule that really inspiring me. About 1 hour conversation, they gave me positive mindset. Two points conclusion from Sule :

  • With or without getting money, keep creating something based on our passion & skill.
  • Gain our laziness, coz the biggest enemy in our life is laziness.

That’s all from me, I’m so happy & grateful coz I can write in the middle position of my both babies who already sleep.

Stay safe & healthy, may corona virus go away quickly from this lovely planet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment