Bismillah, Back Again For Writing

Alhamdulillah 2022, may Allah give us Healthy and Chances For doing good things. This Morning was raining in Jakarta, now it already gone away and Jakarta feels like Bogor and Malang.

Ok, start writing isn’t easy things for me, I need healthy laptop and right moment for typing. Why right moment ? because, I have two cute kids – boy and girl, they are 3 years and 2 years old. When I start to switch on my laptop they will come to me to push any button they want.

Activities done in this Morning :

Get up around 5 o’clock, drink water

Praying Shubuh with parent in law

Serve hot milk for the boy and healthy drinking for me and my husband

Read Al Ma’tsurat and Qur’an

Breast Feeding time for my Girl

Take a shower for my girl

Search the right moment for writing when my boy already get up.

That’s all for this Morning, have a nice and healthy day, gonna continue for next activities.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment