20/20/20

Good Afternoon from Jakarta,

Well, Today I’m gonna try to reset my habit, especially for my morning routines. Having 2 kids, it’s really hard to me for having sequence and regular morning routines. Sometimes, so many interrupts. But, let’s deal with the situation, deal with kids. Bismillah.

After getting up :

First 20 minutes – physic activities ; drinking water, boil water for making hot milk for the dear boy, go to bath room (wash my face and take ablution).

Second 20 minutes – Self-Reflection ; praying Shubuh and Dhikr and if possible continued with read Qur’an + Breast feeding time for my dear girl.

Third 20 minutes – Learning something new ; watch youtube about updated issued or new things for me, try for new receipts or recook old receipts.

That’s all for Today, Bismillah…let’s repair our habit little by little.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment